KPC 36
Minion Masters by King Puff Cup
Timezone: UTC
Participants
19
Players
Information
Location
Online
Structure
Double Elimination Bracket
Description
The King Puff Cup is a tournament organized by the King Puff Cup tournament organization for the competitive video game Minion Masters, with the proud support of BetaDwarf Entertainment. The KPC was founded in February of 2017 and has organized over 40 tournaments, with more underway! See the full schedule on minionmastersthegame.com/esports Time KPC 36 will take place on August 17th, 2019 at 14:00 UTC, 7:00 PST, 10:00 EST, 15:00 CET. Format The Format will be Last Master Standing. Winner keeps the same deck, the loser must switch. Defeated decks are removed from play.
Read more