~Kinetic Bangerz Apex Legends
Apex Legends by ~Kinetic Gaming eSports Community
-
Timezone: Europe/London
Registration
Registrations closed
on
7
24
Players
Information
Location
Online, ~Kinetic Gaming eSports Community Discord
Description
Hello and Welcome to The ~Kinetic Bangerz! Saturday's tournament is a Solo Apex Legends, double elimination tournament, that will be played on Origin. Players are guaranteed 2 games. Participants should prepared to test their skills by competing against some of the toughest opponents in the game! So bring your best effort Bangerz! The date of the tournament is set for July 27th 2019 Any changes will be announced in our discord; as well as, our twitter page. www.kineticgaming.org http://discord.gg/FB8npxC Saturday July 27th 7:00 PM (GMT) = 11 am (PDT) = 2:00 PM (EDT) Objective: --------------------------------------------------------------------- Players will be bracketed in a groups of two, the player with the most kills will advance to the next stage. The loser will be put into the losers bracket to face-off again. This is a double elimination tournament. The grand final bracket is a best 2 of 3 games winner (players can't re-drop due to RNG). ---------------------------------------------------------------------
Read more