KPC 27
Minion Masters by King Puff Cup
Timezone: UTC
Registration
Registration open
until -
16
256
Players
Information
Location
Online
Structure
Swiss Cut - Top 8
Description
The King Puff Cup is a tournament organization for the competitive video game Minion Masters, with the blessing of BetaDwarf Entertainment. The KPC was founded in February of 2017 and has organized over 30 tournaments, with more underway! See the full schedule on Twitch.tv/kingpuffcup Time KPC 27th will take place November 17th 2018 at 13:00 UTC, 6:00 PST, 9:00 EST 14:00 CET. Format The Format for KPC 27 will be Last Master Standing. Winner keeps the same deck, the loser must switch. Defeated decks are removed from play.
Read more